Experiences - Virtual

Feeld Community Roundtable

November 29th, 2023

9:00pm GMT

Online

We’ve transformed—which means your Feeld experience is changing for the better.

This is a virtual event taking place via livestream on YouTube.

We’ve transformed—which means your Feeld experience is changing for the better. Curious how? Join us and Feeld members all over the world for a Community Roundtable, where our team will walk you through changes, both big and small, answer your questions, and listen to your feedback.

What will we cover?

  • Community
  • App updates
  • Brand
  • Trust & Safety

How to join:

  • RSVP on Eventbrite
  • Set a reminder on YouTube
  • Log on via the Youtube link provided on Wednesday, November 29, 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT
  • Subscribe to the Feeld Youtube channel and join the chat to ask our team questions live